Enviamos el mismo día Envío gratis a partir de 20€50€95€ Derecho de devolución de 365 días 00 800 / 1978 1978 (lun.-vier. de 9:00 a 19:00)

Bro Style

The Bro Style logo.

Bro Style: The Leading Choice Among Bros

This griptape, clothing and skate accessories company from Thrasher’s SOTY Leo Romero and his buddy (bro) Griffin Collins is for the real skateBROders among you! From assembly kits for skateboards to skate tees or skateboard bearings, you’ll find everything you want here! Pro skater Leo Romero, founder of Bro Style.

The Bro Style Crew

The illustrious bro style crew is comprised of Leo Romero, Heath Kirchart, Johnny Layton, Chima Ferguson, Ed Templeton, Collin Provost, Josh Harmony, Chad Tim Tim, Matt Bennett, James Hardy, Diego Bucchieri, Brandon Westgate, Daniel Lutheran, Andrew Lutheran, Trevor Colden, Taylor Smith, Fritz Mead, Josh Borden, David Reyes, Ryan Spencer, Donovon Piscopo, Dakota Servold, John Fitzgerald and Gilbert Crockett. Don't trip, it's just grip! Part of the Bro Style crew.